The American Presidents font is a collection of the signatures of all 44 U.S. Presidents. A must-have for autograph collectors, desktop publishers, lovers of history, or anyone who has ever dreamed of sending a letter, card, or e-mail to a friend or…

Designers: Jose Jimenez
Design date: 2008
Publisher: Celebrity Fontz

Buy Now